Posted by: Suave | April 30, 2010

Busy week!

This is where the season kicks in for me. Over the next week, I am proper busy!

Monday, I’m appearing on the lovely Test Match Sofa to add my charm, wit and story to their lovely broadcasts.

Tuesday, is Surrey Vs Glamorgan with Jarrod from Cricket With Balls.

Wednesday I’m at Kent Vs Warwickshire, arranged by the wonderful Sarah Canterbury

Thursday is Sussex vs Middlesex at Hove, here I am still travel less and ticket less, so this could be an interesting one!  So if there’s any Sussex or Middlesex fans prepared to help me into the ground on Thursday, and back to London that evening, I would be most grateful!

Thanks for all your help so far kids!

Your Friend,

Suave

Responses

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Suave, Sarah Ansell and Sarah Ansell, Suave's Season. Suave's Season said: I'm on a roll today. treacherous when using computer equipment, I really must get a desk http://bit.ly/axwRgc Read and RT if you likes. x […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

